MOKA

At the heart of the island

MOKA

At the heart of everything

Steeped in nature, this vibrant place to live, work and play is central in all ways.

Moka is highly sought-after for its high quality of life supported by a very pleasant climate, verdant nature and a backdrop of mountains. Boasting a privileged location in the heart of the island, this smart city in the making offers a range of benefits, including convenient access to major road networks and public transport.

The region provides a dynamic and enabling environment for business, education, recreation, sports, well-being, shopping and much more.

The Moka Smart City

Moka has embraced the “Live, Work, Play, Care” philosophy through incorporating office, business, residential and leisure components.

The ongoing transformation of Moka into an environmentally responsible city is perfectly aligned with the Mauritian government’s intent to promote smart urban planning across the country. The city also places special emphasis on innovation, sustainability, efficiency and quality of life.

Over the past ten years, the development of the Moka Smart City has been based on a ‘citysmarting’ strategy.

LIVE

WORK

PLAY

CARE

An excellent return on investment

An excellent return on investment

%

capital gain on residences (per year)

%

rental yield on résidences (per year)

%

capital gain on land (for the past 10 years)

Available to foreigners

Les Promenades d’Helvétia is a development marketed under the Smart City Scheme, which allows property ownership in Mauritius to foreign buyers. It thus offers an excellent opportunity to purchase quality real estate in a thriving region in the heart of the island.

Buying property with a minimum value of USD500,000 gives access to a Mauritian residence permit to the owner, his spouse and dependents under 24 years of age. The owner also qualifies as a tax resident, under certain conditions.

Master Plan

DISCOVER

Les Promenades d’Helvétia Phase 2

Driven by significant market success, Les Promenades d’Helvétia is entering its second phase. A diversified residential offer that matches the expectations of clients and industry professionals to continue to spark much interest. A broad choice of 2- or 4-bedroom upscale residences with an extended price range is available.

Contact

Keep in touch*

We respect your privacy. You can unsubscribe at any time.

The information collected on this form helps us personalise our communication with you. By choosing yes, you agree to receive monthly newsletters and occasional updates by email from Les Promenades d’Helvétia. Read our privacy policy.

LOCATION

Mauritius Sotheby’s International Realty

Exclusive Agent: www.sir.mu

ENL House, Vivéa Business Park, Moka, Mauritius

Tel: +230 404 9660

[email protected]

MOKA

Le coeur de l’île

MOKA

Au coeur de tout

Une ville ancrée dans la nature où il fait bon vivre, travailler et se distraire.

Moka offre une douceur de vivre très recherchée, accentuée par un climat particulièrement agréable et une nature verdoyante, avec en arrière-plan une chaîne de montagnes. Carrefour privilégié au cœur de l’île, elle comporte de multiples atouts, notamment la proximité des grands axes routiers et un large accès aux transports publics.

Cette ville « smart », en évolution, offre un cadre propice et agréable pour les affaires, les études, la détente, le sport, le bien-être, le shopping… et bien plus encore.

La Smart City de Moka

S’inspirant de la philosophie « Live, Work, Play, Care », Moka intègre des bureaux, des entreprises, une composante résidentielle et un volet loisirs.

L’évolution progressive de Moka en une ville éco-consciente est en parfaite cohérence avec la volonté des autorités mauriciennes de soutenir un aménagement urbain intelligent à travers le pays. Elle met aussi un accent particulier sur l’innovation, la viabilité, l’efficacité et la qualité de vie.

Le déploiement de la Smart City de Moka repose sur un concept de « citysmarting ».

LIVE

WORK

PLAY

CARE

Un excellent retour sur investissement

Un excellent retour sur investissement

%

capital gain on residences (par an)

%

de plus-value sur les résidences (par an)

%

de plus-value sur les terrains (depuis 10 ans)

Accessible à une clientèle internationale

Les Promenades d’Helvétia est un développement commercialisé sous le « Smart City Scheme », qui permet notamment aux étrangers d’accéder à la propriété immobilière à Maurice. Il offre ainsi une excellente opportunité d’acquérir un bien de qualité dans une région en plein essor, au cœur de l’île.

L’achat d’un bien immobilier d’une valeur minimum de 500 000 USD permet à l’acquéreur, son conjoint et ses dépendants de moins de 24 ans d’accéder au permis de résidence mauricien. Il peut aussi opter pour la domiciliation fiscale dans le pays, sous certaines conditions.

Master Plan

NOUVEAU

Les Promenades d’Helvétia Phase 2

Porté par un important succès commercial, Les Promenades d’Helvétia lance sa deuxième phase. Une offre résidentielle variée qui intègre les attentes des clients et des professionnels du secteur pour continuer de séduire un large public. Un éventail de résidences haut de gamme, de 3 à 4 chambres dans une gamme étendue de prix, est disponible.

CONTACT

Rester en contact*

Les informations que nous recueillons à travers ce formulaire seront utilisées pour personnaliser notre communication avec vous. En optant pour le oui, vous acceptez de recevoir des newsletters mensuelles et informations ponctuelles de Les Promenades d’Helvétia. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

LOCATION

Mauritius Sotheby’s International Realty
Agent exclusif: www.sir.mu

ENL House, Vivéa Business Park, Moka, Ile Maurice. Tel: +230 404 96 60

[email protected]